Verv App Billing & Subscription

Will deleting the app stop my Premium Subscription?

Please note that deleting the app won't cancel the subscription. You need to cancel it in your Apple ID account Settings at least 24 hours prior to its expiration date. If you purchased the membership directly on our website or through another platform, please send a message to our tech team at support@verv.com or via the in-app Help Center.

Here's how to cancel:

  1. Go to your iPhone Settings.
  2. Tap [your name].
  3. Then tap Subscriptions.
  4. Scroll to our app and click on it.
  5. Tap the red 'Cancel Subscription' button.

Once you've canceled your membership you can still use it until it expires, at no extra charge.

Does this article answer your question?
23 out of 58 said Yes
Have more questions? Submit a request