Verv App Billing & Subscription

Will deleting the app stop my Premium Subscription?

Please note that uninstalling the app does not cancel the subscription. You must cancel it in Apple ID/Google Account Settings at least 24 hours prior to its end.

If you are an iOS user please use this flow.

Here are the steps for Android.

Once you've cancelled your membership, you can still use it until it expires, at no charge.

Does this article answer your question?
Have more questions? Submit a request