Verv App Billing & Subscription

Will deleting the app stop my Premium Subscription?

Please note that uninstalling the app does not cancel your subscription, you must cancel it in the Google Play Settings at least 24 hours prior to its end. Click here to know how you can do it.

Once you've cancelled your membership, you can still use it until it expires, at no charge.

Does this article answer your question?
Have more questions? Submit a request