Weight Loss Running Billing & Subscription

Will deleting the app stop my Premium Subscription?

Please note that uninstalling the app does not cancel your subscription, you must cancel it in the iTunes & App Store/Google Play Settings.

Your subscription must be cancelled at least 24 hours prior to its end. Here's how you can do it:

Once you've cancelled your membership, you can still use it until it expires, at no additional charge.

Have more questions? Submit a request