Weight Loss Fitness Using the app

How can I restart my training plan?

You can restart your plan by going to Menu > Profile > Restart Basic/Premium Plan. Please note that your current progress will be deleted.

Does this article answer your question?
5 out of 5 said Yes
Have more questions? Submit a request