Weight Loss Fitness Billing & Subscription

Will deleting the app stop my Premium Subscription?

Please note that uninstalling the app does not cancel your subscription, you must cancel it in the iTunes & App Store/Google Play Settings.

Your subscription must be cancelled at least 24 hours prior to its end. Here's how you can do it:

Once you've cancelled your membership, you can still use it until it expires, at no additional charge.

Does this article answer your question?
20 out of 38 said Yes
Have more questions? Submit a request