Running 1.0 Billing & Subscription

Will deleting the app stop my Premium Subscription?

Please note that uninstalling the app does not cancel your subscription, you must cancel it in the iTunes & App Store Settings at least 24 hours prior to its end. Click here to learn how you can do it.

Once you've cancelled your membership, you can still use it until it expires, at no charge.

Was this helpful?
Happy we’ve helped you. Have a great day!
If you didn’t find right information, please submit a request