Meditation & Sounds Profile settings

Will I lose my profile or subscription information if I switch to a new device? (iOS)

All your purchases are bound to your Apple ID account. You will have access to the Premium content as long as you are using the same account on your device as before.

Before switching to a new device, please, create a Verv account in Profile > Settings to save your progress.

Have more questions? Submit a request